LifeLens account
Delete your account
You can delete your LifeLens account directly from the app.
- Open LifeLens and sign in to the account you want to delete.
- Open your Profile.
- Tap Delete account.
What happens to your data
Deleting your account deletes all of your account data. Treat this action as permanent. If you cannot access your account or the deletion option, contact Axios Technologies for assistance.